All about me and my blog

Hello!  I am Mr T and I am 8 years old.  My favourite animals are giraffes and guinea pigs.  I have a puppet giraffe called George Geraldine Howard. I like to cuddle it in bed and sometimes he comes out for daytrips with me.

I was born on the 17th November 2007 and these are the people in my family; my little sister who is 5, my Mummy who is kind and my Daddy who is smelly but nice (I am giggling a lot writing this!).

This blog will tell you about interesting things I have been doing.  I hope you like reading it.

george at woburn

This is George meeting the giraffes at Woborn Safari Park.

9 thoughts on “All about me and my blog”

  1. Hello Tristan and George
    Your blog sounds very interesting and I always enjoy hearing about the things you get up to! I shall look forward to reading lots more.
    Lots of love, Granny xx

    Like

  2. Wow Mr T & George,
    Very well done you have made a very interesting start. I hope you do lots of exciting things so that you have more to write about (and keep it more up to date than your Dad’s one).

    Looking forward to the next news!!
    Love from Grandad, xxx

    PS Your spelling has really improved!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Mr T! I like your blog! I like the way you have taken the time to find out what is good for coming guinea pigs! I love animals too. I have been to Africa a few times and there I saw many wild giraffes. I hope you go to Africa some time. I think you would love it there.
    I am an 11 year old girl named Zoe. I live in Norway. My dad is Norwegian and my mom is American. I have a blog about my two kooky, weird and adorable cats named Lola and Sasha. I pretend that they are writing it. Here is the link if you want to check it out:
    https://2bloggingcats.wordpress.com/ .
    Can’t wait to read about your guinea pigs when you get them! Keep up the good work!
    Zoe 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

